Shop now

PORTALS Vinyl Record Overview: Melanie Martinez’s Highly Anticipated Album

Are you ready to enter the mesmerizing world of Melanie Martinez? Look no further than her latest release, PORTALS, which promises to be a spellbinding experience from start to finish. With over 12 billion global streams, 4 billion official YouTube views, and millions of social media followers, Martinez has captured the hearts and minds of fans around the world.

Product Details:

  • English
  • 0.2 x 12.32 x 12.36 inches; 10.4 Ounces
  • Atlantic
  • 2023
  • February 22, 2023
  • Atlantic
  • B0BWH5M965
  • USA
  • 1


Martinez’s latest album is a visual and auditory masterpiece that will take listeners on a journey through life and death. The continuous loop of the album is a reminder that death is just as much a part of life as living itself. The haunting melodies and thought-provoking lyrics will leave you questioning your own existence and the meaning of it all.

The vinyl record edition of PORTALS is a must-have for any true Melanie Martinez fan. The high-quality pressing ensures that the music sounds just as captivating as it did in the studio, while the beautiful album artwork is a work of art in and of itself. This is an album that demands to be experienced on vinyl, and you won’t regret adding it to your collection.

Overall, PORTALS is a stunning achievement from one of the most talented artists of our time. If you’re looking for an album that will transport you to another world, look no further than Melanie Martinez’s latest masterpiece.

Order your copy of PORTALS on vinyl today and discover the magic for yourself.

Why Melanie Martinez’s PORTALS is a Must-Have Album

If you’re a fan of alternative pop music, then Melanie Martinez’s latest album PORTALS is a must-have. With over 12 billion global streams and 4 billion official YouTube views, Martinez has made a name for herself in the music industry with her unique sound and artistic vision.

Martinez is not just a singer, but also a filmmaker, and her artistry is reflected in her music videos and album concepts. Her new album PORTALS is no exception, as it tells the story of the death of her notorious alter-ego “Cry Baby” and the emergence of a mysterious figure from an egg.

The album’s first single “Notebook” has already made waves with its haunting melody and thought-provoking lyrics. The song explores the theme of toxic relationships and the pain of letting go. Martinez’s distinctive voice and emotive delivery make this track a standout on the album.

But it’s not just the music that makes PORTALS special; it’s the overall experience. Martinez has created a complete world around her music, with intricate visuals and storytelling that transport the listener to another dimension.

PORTALS marks Martinez’s first full-length release in nearly four years, and fans have been eagerly anticipating its arrival. Her previous album K-12 was a critical and commercial success, debuting at #3 on the Billboard 200 chart.

In conclusion, if you’re looking for an album that will take you on a journey and leave you thinking long after the music stops, then Melanie Martinez’s PORTALS is the perfect choice. With its haunting melodies, emotive lyrics, and immersive storytelling, this album is sure to be a favorite among fans of alternative pop music. Don’t miss out on this spellbinding new release from one of today’s most exciting artists.

Shop now


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PORTALS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *