Born Sinner

Born Sinner


Shop now

Review: Get Your Hands on the Timeless Classic “Born Sinner” on Vinyl Today!

If you’re a true hip-hop fan, there’s no doubt that you know about J. Cole’s iconic album, Born Sinner. This classic album has been a favorite among rap enthusiasts for over a decade now and has stood the test of time. If you’re looking to add this masterpiece to your vinyl collection, you’re in for a treat!

The vinyl version of Born Sinner is a must-have for any hip-hop lover. Not only does it come with a sleek and stylish cover, but the sound quality is simply amazing. You’ll be transported back in time to 2013, when this album first took the world by storm.

Featuring hit tracks like “Power Trip” with Miguel, “Crooked Smile,” “Forbidden Fruit,” and “She Knows,” this album has something for everyone. Whether you’re looking to kick back and relax or pump up the volume and let loose, Born Sinner has got you covered.

Product Details:

  • English
  • 12.32 x 12.28 x 0.24 inches; 1.01 Pounds
  • Dreamville/Interscope
  • 2013
  • May 15, 2023
  • Dreamville/Interscope
  • USA
  • 2

Don’t miss out on the chance to own a piece of hip-hop history. Whether you’re a long-time fan or just discovering J. Cole’s music for the first time, Born Sinner on vinyl is a must-have for any serious collector. So what are you waiting for? Order your copy today and experience the magic of one of the greatest hip-hop albums of all time!

Why You Should Buy J. Cole’s “Born Sinner” Album

J. Cole’s “Born Sinner” album is a must-have for any hip-hop fan, especially those who appreciate lyricism and storytelling. The album’s themes range from love and heartbreak to fame and redemption, making it relatable to listeners from different walks of life.

One of the standout tracks on the album is “Power Trip,” featuring Miguel. The song tells the story of a man who becomes obsessed with a woman, ultimately leading to his downfall. The lyrics are raw and emotional, and Miguel’s vocals add an extra layer of depth to the track.

Another notable track is “Crooked Smile,” which features TLC. The song is an anthem for embracing imperfections and loving oneself. J. Cole’s verses are introspective and vulnerable, and TLC’s chorus is catchy and uplifting.

“Born Sinner” also features collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, James Fauntleroy, and Amber Coffman, among others. The album’s production is top-notch, with J. Cole showcasing his skills as a rapper and producer.

Fun fact: J. Cole initially planned to release the album on the same day as Kanye West’s “Yeezus,” but decided to delay the release to avoid competing with Kanye’s highly anticipated project.

Overall, “Born Sinner” is a timeless hip-hop classic that deserves a spot in every music lover’s collection. With its relatable themes, exceptional production, and standout collaborations, this album is a must-listen for anyone who appreciates quality music.

Shop now


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Born Sinner”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *