Shop now

Review: We Are Warriors – SILVER/BLACK SPLATTER Vinyl Record

Are you ready to add some serious force to your vinyl collection? Look no further than Kobra’s latest album, We Are Warriors – SILVER/BLACK SPLATTER. This album is the perfect blend of hard-hitting rock and intense vocals that will leave you wanting more.

With founding member Carmine Appice leading the way, Kobra brings on board Quiet Riot guitarist Carlos Cavazo and former Dio member Rowan Robertson to create their most dynamic album yet. Longtime bassist Johnny Rod and vocalist Paul Shortino round out the lineup, and their chemistry is undeniable.

The lead-off track, “We Are Warriors,” sets the tone for the rest of the album with its fast-paced rhythm and catchy lyrics. The performance video that accompanies it is a must-see, showcasing the band’s incredible energy and stage presence.

The vinyl itself is a thing of beauty, with a striking silver and black splatter design that will stand out in any collection. At 12.2 x 12.2 inches and weighing 8 ounces, it’s the perfect size to display on your turntable.

Cleopatra Records has done an excellent job with this release, and it shows in every detail. From the quality of the vinyl to the stunning album art, everything about We Are Warriors – SILVER/BLACK SPLATTER is top-notch.

If you’re a fan of hard rock or just looking for something new to add to your collection, don’t hesitate to grab this album. Kobra has proven once again that they are true warriors of the rock world, and this vinyl record is a testament to their talent and passion. Don’t miss out on this must-have addition to your collection.

Product Details

  • 12.2 x 12.2 x 0.2 inches; 8 Ounces
  • Cleopatra
  • 2023
  • June 6, 2023
  • Cleopatra
  • B0C79DGN9Y
  • USA
  • 1

Why “We Are Warriors – SILVER/BLACK SPLATTER” is a Must-Have for Rock Fans

If you’re a fan of hard-hitting, classic rock anthems, then you need to add “We Are Warriors – SILVER/BLACK SPLATTER” to your collection. This all-new album from Kobra features their most powerful and energetic tracks yet, sure to get your blood pumping and your head banging.

Led by founder Carmine Appice and joined by longtime bassist Johnny Rod, vocalist Paul Shortino, Quiet Riot guitarist Carlos Cavazo, and former Dio member Rowan Robertson, Kobra is back and ready to strike with their latest release. The lead-off track “We Are Warriors” is an instant classic, with driving guitar riffs and soaring vocals that will have you singing along in no time.

But this album isn’t just about high-energy rockers – there are also plenty of moments of introspection and reflection, as Kobra tackles themes of personal growth and inner strength. With songs like “Rise Up” and “Unbreakable”, you’ll be inspired to face your own challenges head-on and emerge victorious.

One interesting fact about this album is that it was heavily promoted with the release of a fantastic performance video for “We Are Warriors”, which quickly went viral and garnered millions of views. The band also launched a full press assault, ensuring that fans everywhere knew about the release of this highly-anticipated album.

So if you’re looking for an album that will get your heart racing and your fists pumping, “We Are Warriors – SILVER/BLACK SPLATTER” is the perfect choice. With its powerful lyrics, driving beats, and killer guitar solos, this is an album that will have you feeling like a true warrior in no time. Add it to your collection today!

Shop now


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “We Are Warriors – SILVER/BLACK SPLATTER”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *