Feed The Beast

Feed The Beast


Shop now

Review: Kim Petras’ Debut Album “Feed The Beast” – A Pop Masterpiece!


Calling all pop music enthusiasts! Brace yourselves for an extraordinary musical journey as Grammy Award-winning popstar and masterful songwriter, Kim Petras, takes the stage with her highly anticipated debut album, “Feed The Beast.” This musical masterpiece, released under the prestigious Amigo Records, a division of Republic Records, promises to captivate your senses and unleash the beast within!

Unleashing the Beast

“Feed The Beast” is a 15-track extravaganza that serves as a testament to Kim Petras’ unparalleled talent and boundless creativity. This album delves deep into the essence of sacrifice and passion, urging listeners to embrace their inner beasts and dedicate themselves entirely to their biggest desires in life. Prepare to embark on a transformative experience as each track showcases Petras’ evolution into a modern-day pop Andromeda.

A Legendary Collaboration

Adding to the allure of “Feed The Beast,” Kim Petras joins forces with none other than the diamond-selling hip-hop icon herself, Nicki Minaj, on the lead single, “Alone.” This collaboration is a match made in musical heaven, blending Petras’ infectious pop melodies with Minaj’s fierce lyrical prowess. Together, they create an unstoppable force that will leave you craving more.

Product Details

– Product Dimensions: 4.96 x 5.59 x 0.39 inches; 7.05 Ounces

– Manufacturer: Amigo Records

– Date First Available: July 7, 2023

– Label: Amigo Records

– ASIN: B0C8461NJL

– Country of Origin: USA

– Number of Discs: 1


Kim Petras’ “Feed The Beast” is not just an album, but a transformative experience that will leave you yearning for more. With its captivating pop melodies, powerful collaborations, and thought-provoking themes, this debut album is a testament to Petras’ undeniable talent and artistic prowess. So, gear up, embrace your inner beast, and let the music take control. Get your hands on “Feed The Beast” today and let Kim Petras guide you on a musical journey like no other!

Feed The Beast: A Pop Masterpiece Worth Your Attention

Are you a fan of catchy pop tunes that leave you wanting more? Look no further than “Feed The Beast,” the highly anticipated debut album by the talented Kim Petras. As a GRAMMYr award-winning popstar and acclaimed songwriter, Petras has consistently delivered captivating music, and this album is no exception. Released under Amigo Records, a division of Republic Records, “Feed The Beast” is a 15-track masterpiece that will have you hooked from start to finish.

At its core, “Feed The Beast” is an album about dedicating oneself entirely to their biggest passion in life. It explores the sacrifices one must make to pursue their dreams and the relentless pursuit of artistic excellence. Petras seamlessly captures these themes through her powerful vocals and relatable lyrics, creating an emotional journey that resonates with listeners.

One standout track from the album is the lead single, “Alone,” featuring the iconic Nicki Minaj. This collaboration between Petras and Minaj brings together two powerhouse artists, resulting in a song that is both infectious and empowering. The fusion of Petras’ pop sensibilities with Minaj’s rap prowess creates a unique blend of musical styles that will leave you craving for more.

What sets “Feed The Beast” apart is Petras’ ability to embody a modern-day pop Andromeda, a reference to the classic Greek tale. This album showcases her evolution as an artist, pushing boundaries and embracing her individuality. Each track is meticulously crafted, showcasing Petras’ versatility as she effortlessly transitions between different musical styles.

Beyond the music itself, “Feed The Beast” offers a glimpse into Petras’ journey as an artist. It’s fascinating to witness her growth from a rising star to a fully-fledged pop sensation. Her dedication to her craft and unwavering passion shine through in every song, making this album a must-have for any music enthusiast.

As you immerse yourself in the world of “Feed The Beast,” let the infectious melodies and relatable lyrics transport you to a place of pure pop perfection. This album is a testament to Petras’ artistry and serves as a reminder that sometimes, to achieve greatness, we must feed our inner beast.

Product Details:

  • 4.96 x 5.59 x 0.39 inches; 7.05 Ounces
  • Amigo Records
  • July 7, 2023
  • Amigo Records
  • B0C8461NJL
  • USA
  • 1
Shop now


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Feed The Beast”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *