Automatic For The People 25th Anniversary

Automatic For The People 25th Anniversary


Shop now


Get ready to embark on a musical journey that will transport you back to the golden era of the 90s. R.E.M.’s timeless masterpiece, “Automatic For The People,” celebrates its 25th anniversary, and we couldn’t be more excited to bring you this iconic album on vinyl.


Widely regarded as one of the greatest albums of its time, “Automatic For The People” solidified R.E.M.’s status as alternative rock legends. Following the success of their breakthrough album, “Out of Time,” this eighth studio release proved that lightning can indeed strike twice.

From the moment the needle hits the groove, you’ll be immersed in a soundscape that effortlessly blends haunting melodies with thought-provoking lyrics. Critics worldwide have hailed this album as a masterpiece, and it’s not hard to see why.

This 25th-anniversary edition of “Automatic For The People” comes with all the bells and whistles you could ask for. With iconic hit singles like “Nightswimming,” “Man on the Moon,” and the soul-stirring anthem “Everybody Hurts,” this album is a treasure trove of musical brilliance.

Crafted with love and attention to detail, the vinyl edition of “Automatic For The People” offers a listening experience that is unparalleled. The warm, rich tones of vinyl breathe new life into every track, making you feel like you’re right there in the recording studio with the band.

And that’s not all – included with your purchase is a download card, allowing you to take this timeless masterpiece with you wherever you go. Whether you’re sitting at home, savoring every crackle and pop of the vinyl, or on the move, experiencing the magic through your headphones, this album will captivate you from start to finish.

So, if you’re ready to rediscover the magic of R.E.M. and indulge in a musical journey that will stand the test of time, don’t miss out on this 25th-anniversary vinyl edition of “Automatic For The People.” Crafted with passion and delivered with care, it’s a must-have for any music lover’s collection.

Product Details:

  • No
  • 12.32 x 12.36 x 0.31 inches; 8.32 Ounces
  • Craft Recordings
  • 2017
  • September 13, 2017
  • Craft Recordings
  • B075L1KHRJ
  • USA
  • 1

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to own a piece of music history. Grab your copy of “Automatic For The People” today and let the nostalgia wash over you. This is more than just an album – it’s an experience.

Automatic For The People 25th Anniversary: A Must-Have Record for Music Lovers

If you are a fan of timeless music that evokes deep emotions and leaves a lasting impact, then “Automatic For The People” is a record that you cannot afford to miss. Released in 1992 as the follow-up to R.E.M.’s critically acclaimed album, “Out of Time,” this album solidified their position as one of the greatest bands of the 90s.

From the moment you press play, you will be transported to a world where introspection and contemplation reign. The album’s tracks are a perfect blend of haunting melodies, thought-provoking lyrics, and Michael Stipe’s soulful vocals. Each song tells a story that resonates with listeners on a deeply personal level, making it a truly immersive experience.

“Automatic For The People” features some of R.E.M.’s most iconic hits. “Nightswimming” sets a nostalgic tone, capturing the essence of youth and lost innocence. Its gentle piano melody accompanied by Stipe’s evocative vocals creates an atmosphere of melancholic beauty. This track alone is worth the investment in this record.

“Man on the Moon” is another standout song on this album. Inspired by the life and legacy of comedian Andy Kaufman, R.E.M. weaves together a captivating narrative that explores the blurred lines between truth and fiction. The infectious chorus and energetic instrumentation make it an instant classic.

And who can forget the timeless anthem, “Everybody Hurts”? This song has become synonymous with empathy and solidarity. It serves as a reminder that we all go through pain and struggle, but we are never alone. With its powerful message and soaring chorus, it is impossible to listen to this track without feeling a profound sense of connection.

What makes “Automatic For The People” even more special is its 25th-anniversary edition. Craft Recordings has gone above and beyond to ensure that this album remains a treasure for generations to come. The package includes a download card, allowing you to enjoy the music in various formats, making it accessible for modern music lovers.

R.E.M., consisting of Michael Stipe, Peter Buck, Mike Mills, and Bill Berry, created a masterpiece with “Automatic For The People.” Their ability to capture the complexities of human emotions through their music is unparalleled. This album is a testament to their artistic brilliance and their lasting impact on the music industry.

So, whether you are a longtime fan of R.E.M. or a newcomer to their music, “Automatic For The People” is an essential addition to your record collection. It will transport you to a world of introspection and provide a soundtrack to your deepest thoughts and emotions. Prepare to be moved, inspired, and forever changed by this timeless masterpiece.

Shop now


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Automatic For The People 25th Anniversary”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *